Om Sweet Om Yoga
12 Irma Avenue
Port Washington, NY 11050
516.944.YOGA
www.omsweetomyoga.com

<< Dec 11 2018 - Feb 04 2019 >>

Date:
200 Hour Fall Teacher Training (WEEKDAY FORMAT) with Gail Grossman Next held on Tue, Dec 11, 2018 at 9:30 am - 2:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed Sep 12, 2018 - Thu Dec 13, 2018
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Monthly Family Yoga with Rebecca Scaramucci Sun, Jan 6, 2019 at 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm Learn More
Playing with Chairs (An advanced yoga practice) with Gail Grossman Sun, Jan 6, 2019 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
YogaKids Foundations Training with Gail Grossman Next held on Sat, Jan 12, 2019 at 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Jan 12, 2019 - Sun Jan 13, 2019
Learn More Online registration is full or unavailable. Please contact us for details.
Restorative Yoga Teacher Training with Gail Grossman Next held on Wed, Jan 23, 2019 at 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed Jan 23, 2019 - Wed Feb 13, 2019
Learn More
200 Hour Teacher Training (WEEKEND FORMAT) with Gail Grossman Next held on Sat, Jan 26, 2019 at 8:30 am - 5:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Jan 26, 2019 - Sun Jun 9, 2019
Learn More