Om Sweet Om Yoga
12 Irma Avenue
Port Washington, NY 11050
516.944.9642
www.omsweetomyoga.com

Gentle


This class is taught by:

Grace Frisone

I received my 200 Hour Teacher Certification from Long Island Yoga School with Laurie Ahlemann and Jennie Wilson in May 2014. I am currently working on completing my 500 Hour Certification with Long Island Yoga School. I earned a YogaKids Foundations Certification from Gail Grossman in October 2014. I received my Restorative Teacher Certification from Gail Grossman in January 2015. And in September 2015 I earned my Reiki Initiation Certification from Reiki Master Laurie Ahlemann. 

Erica Fazzari

I am so thankful for Om Sweet Om for so many things… for giving my yoga practice a home once moving out to the suburbs (almost 10 years ago), for supporting and carrying me through my first yoga Teacher Training, for introducing me to my teachers Gail and Jean, and for honoring me with Teacher of the Month.
I truly love teaching yoga and sharing my practice with my students. We have tons of fun and flow while still maintaining the integrity of our breath and our most beautiful postures. We lead with our heart centers (both on and off our mats).
I found yoga 15 years ago while recovering from a life-changing automobile accident and am forever grateful for all it’s healing benefits.
Emphasis on gentle strength building, flexibility, and the use of the breath to relax and renew.  

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Aug 29 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Grace Frisone
  • Tue Sep 05 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Erica Fazzari
  • Tue Sep 12 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Erica Fazzari
  • Tue Sep 19 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Erica Fazzari
  • Tue Sep 26 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Erica Fazzari
  • Tue Oct 03 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Erica Fazzari
  • Tue Oct 10 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Erica Fazzari
  • Tue Oct 17 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Erica Fazzari
  • Tue Oct 24 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Erica Fazzari
  • Tue Oct 31 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Erica Fazzari
  • Tue Nov 07 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Erica Fazzari
  • Tue Nov 14 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Erica Fazzari
  • Tue Nov 21 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Erica Fazzari
  • Tue Nov 28 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Erica Fazzari
  • Tue Dec 05 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Erica Fazzari
  • Tue Dec 12 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Erica Fazzari
  • Tue Dec 19 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Erica Fazzari