Om Sweet Om Yoga
12 Irma Avenue
Port Washington, NY 11050
516.944.9642
www.omsweetomyoga.com

Gentle


This class is taught by:

Erica Fazzari

I am so thankful for Om Sweet Om for so many things… for giving my yoga practice a home once moving out to the suburbs (almost 10 years ago), for supporting and carrying me through my first yoga Teacher Training, for introducing me to my teachers Gail and Jean, and for honoring me with Teacher of the Month.
I truly love teaching yoga and sharing my practice with my students. We have tons of fun and flow while still maintaining the integrity of our breath and our most beautiful postures. We lead with our heart centers (both on and off our mats).
I found yoga 15 years ago while recovering from a life-changing automobile accident and am forever grateful for all it’s healing benefits.
Emphasis on gentle strength building, flexibility, and the use of the breath to relax and renew.  

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue May 02 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Erica Fazzari
  • Tue May 09 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Erica Fazzari
  • Tue May 16 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Erica Fazzari
  • Tue May 23 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Erica Fazzari
  • Tue May 30 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Erica Fazzari
  • Tue Jun 06 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Erica Fazzari
  • Tue Jun 13 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Erica Fazzari
  • Tue Jun 20 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Erica Fazzari
  • Tue Jun 27 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Erica Fazzari
  • Tue Jul 04 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Erica Fazzari
  • Tue Jul 11 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Erica Fazzari
  • Tue Jul 18 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Erica Fazzari
  • Tue Jul 25 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Erica Fazzari
  • Tue Aug 01 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Erica Fazzari
  • Tue Aug 08 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Erica Fazzari
  • Tue Aug 15 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Erica Fazzari
  • Tue Aug 22 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Erica Fazzari