Om Sweet Om Yoga
12 Irma Avenue
Port Washington, NY 11050
516.944.9642
www.omsweetomyoga.com

Teen Yoga


This class is taught by:
Teen Yoga class - exclusively for ages 12 to 18!

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Jul 01 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Christine Kelly
  • Sat Jul 15 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Christine Kelly
  • Sat Jul 29 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Christine Kelly
  • Sat Aug 05 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Christine Kelly
  • Sat Aug 19 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Christine Kelly
  • Sat Aug 26 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Christine Kelly
  • Sat Sep 02 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Christine Kelly
  • Sat Sep 09 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Christine Kelly
  • Sat Sep 16 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Christine Kelly
  • Sat Sep 23 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Christine Kelly
  • Sat Sep 30 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Christine Kelly
  • Sat Oct 07 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Christine Kelly
  • Sat Oct 14 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Christine Kelly