Om Sweet Om Yoga
12 Irma Avenue
Port Washington, NY 11050
516.944.YOGA
www.omsweetomyoga.com

YogaHour


This class is taught by:

Karine Falleni

Karine Falleni has come back to her home town of Port Washington after years in Tucson, Arizona to bring us the ONLY Yogahour offered on Long Island.
Karine trained with one of Yoga Journals 21 Talented Young Teachers Shaping The Future Of Yoga. Darren Rhodes (the founder of Yogahour and director of YogaOasis in Tucson, AZ). As Karine studied under him, we cannot wait to introduce her to our Om Sweet Om community for her unique style, knowledge and exuberance for teaching. We KNOW that Yogahour is the perfect class to add to our schedule and can't wait to see you there to experience this incredible unique class.
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Oct 21 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Reilly Barfield
  • Fri Oct 26 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm with Reilly Barfield
  • Sun Oct 28 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Karine Falleni
  • Fri Nov 02 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm with Karine Falleni
  • Sun Nov 04 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Karine Falleni
  • Fri Nov 09 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm with Karine Falleni
  • Sun Nov 11 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Karine Falleni
  • Fri Nov 16 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm with Karine Falleni
  • Sun Nov 18 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Karine Falleni
  • Fri Nov 23 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm with Karine Falleni
  • Sun Nov 25 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Karine Falleni
  • Fri Nov 30 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm with Karine Falleni
  • Sun Dec 02 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Karine Falleni
  • Fri Dec 07 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm with Karine Falleni
  • Sun Dec 09 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Karine Falleni
  • Fri Dec 14 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm with Karine Falleni
  • Sun Dec 16 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Karine Falleni
  • Fri Dec 21 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm with Karine Falleni
  • Sun Dec 23 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Karine Falleni
  • Fri Dec 28 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm with Karine Falleni