Om Sweet Om Yoga
12 Irma Avenue
Port Washington, NY 11050
516.944.9642
www.omsweetomyoga.com

YogaHour


This class is taught by:

Karine Falleni

Karine Falleni has come back to her home town of Port Washington after years in Tucson, Arizona to bring us the ONLY Yogahour offered on Long Island.
Karine trained with one of Yoga Journals 21 Talented Young Teachers Shaping The Future Of Yoga. Darren Rhodes (the founder of Yogahour and director of YogaOasis in Tucson, AZ). As Karine studied under him, we cannot wait to introduce her to our Om Sweet Om community for her unique style, knowledge and exuberance for teaching. We KNOW that Yogahour is the perfect class to add to our schedule and can't wait to see you there to experience this incredible unique class.
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Aug 25 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Karine Falleni
  • Sun Aug 27 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Karine Falleni
  • Fri Sep 01 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Karine Falleni
  • Fri Sep 08 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Karine Falleni
  • Sun Sep 10 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Karine Falleni
  • Fri Sep 15 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Karine Falleni
  • Sun Sep 17 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Karine Falleni
  • Fri Sep 22 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Karine Falleni
  • Sun Sep 24 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Karine Falleni
  • Fri Sep 29 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Karine Falleni
  • Sun Oct 01 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Karine Falleni
  • Fri Oct 06 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Karine Falleni
  • Sun Oct 08 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Karine Falleni
  • Fri Oct 13 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Karine Falleni
  • Sun Oct 15 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Karine Falleni
  • Fri Oct 20 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Karine Falleni
  • Sun Oct 22 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Karine Falleni
  • Fri Oct 27 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Karine Falleni
  • Sun Oct 29 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Karine Falleni