Om Sweet Om Yoga
12 Irma Avenue
Port Washington, NY 11050
516.944.9642
www.omsweetomyoga.com

YogaHour


This class is taught by:

Karine Falleni

Karine Falleni has come back to her home town of Port Washington after years in Tucson, Arizona to bring us the ONLY Yogahour offered on Long Island.
Karine trained with one of Yoga Journals 21 Talented Young Teachers Shaping The Future Of Yoga. Darren Rhodes (the founder of Yogahour and director of YogaOasis in Tucson, AZ). As Karine studied under him, we cannot wait to introduce her to our Om Sweet Om community for her unique style, knowledge and exuberance for teaching. We KNOW that Yogahour is the perfect class to add to our schedule and can't wait to see you there to experience this incredible unique class.
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Apr 28 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Karine Falleni
  • Fri May 05 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Karine Falleni
  • Sun May 07 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Karine Falleni
  • Fri May 12 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Karine Falleni
  • Sun May 14 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Karine Falleni
  • Fri May 19 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Karine Falleni
  • Sun May 21 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Karine Falleni
  • Fri May 26 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Karine Falleni
  • Sun May 28 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Karine Falleni
  • Fri Jun 02 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Karine Falleni
  • Sun Jun 04 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Karine Falleni
  • Fri Jun 09 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Karine Falleni
  • Sun Jun 11 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Karine Falleni
  • Fri Jun 16 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Karine Falleni
  • Sun Jun 18 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Karine Falleni
  • Fri Jun 23 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Karine Falleni
  • Sun Jun 25 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Karine Falleni
  • Fri Jun 30 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Karine Falleni
  • Sun Jul 02 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Karine Falleni
  • Fri Jul 07 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Karine Falleni