Om Sweet Om Yoga
12 Irma Avenue
Port Washington, NY 11050
516.944.YOGA
www.omsweetomyoga.com

YogaHour


This class is taught by:

Elva Prohens

Elva began practicing in 2006. She fell in love with the practice right from the very first class. She was at first drawn to the physical benefits of the practice; she became stronger and more flexible. But it was the mental benefits that kept her coming back. After leaving her corporate job she decided to embark in the yoga teacher training at OSO where she obtained her 200-hour yoga certification. Elva is also Yogakids foundation trained because she believes that yoga is a wonderful tool to help spread kindness and empower children to live happy, healthy lifestyles.

Karine Falleni

Karine Falleni has come back to her home town of Port Washington after years in Tucson, Arizona to bring us the ONLY Yogahour offered on Long Island.
Karine trained with one of Yoga Journals 21 Talented Young Teachers Shaping The Future Of Yoga. Darren Rhodes (the founder of Yogahour and director of YogaOasis in Tucson, AZ). As Karine studied under him, we cannot wait to introduce her to our Om Sweet Om community for her unique style, knowledge and exuberance for teaching. We KNOW that Yogahour is the perfect class to add to our schedule and can't wait to see you there to experience this incredible unique class.
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Aug 19 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Elva Prohens
  • Fri Aug 24 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm with Karine Falleni
  • Sun Aug 26 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Karine Falleni
  • Fri Aug 31 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm with Karine Falleni
  • Fri Sep 07 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm with Karine Falleni
  • Fri Sep 14 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm with Karine Falleni
  • Sun Sep 16 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Karine Falleni
  • Fri Sep 21 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm with Karine Falleni
  • Sun Sep 23 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Karine Falleni
  • Fri Sep 28 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm with Karine Falleni
  • Sun Sep 30 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Karine Falleni
  • Fri Oct 05 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm with Karine Falleni
  • Sun Oct 07 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Karine Falleni
  • Fri Oct 12 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm with Karine Falleni
  • Sun Oct 14 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Karine Falleni
  • Fri Oct 19 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm with Karine Falleni
  • Sun Oct 21 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Karine Falleni
  • Fri Oct 26 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm with Karine Falleni