Om Sweet Om Yoga
12 Irma Avenue
Port Washington, NY 11050
516.944.9642
www.omsweetomyoga.com

YogaHour


This class is taught by:

Karine Falleni

Karine Falleni has come back to her home town of Port Washington after years in Tucson, Arizona to bring us the ONLY Yogahour offered on Long Island.
Karine trained with one of Yoga Journals 21 Talented Young Teachers Shaping The Future Of Yoga. Darren Rhodes (the founder of Yogahour and director of YogaOasis in Tucson, AZ). As Karine studied under him, we cannot wait to introduce her to our Om Sweet Om community for her unique style, knowledge and exuberance for teaching. We KNOW that Yogahour is the perfect class to add to our schedule and can't wait to see you there to experience this incredible unique class.
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Jun 30 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Karine Falleni
  • Fri Jul 07 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Karine Falleni
  • Sun Jul 09 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Karine Falleni
  • Fri Jul 14 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Karine Falleni
  • Sun Jul 16 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Karine Falleni
  • Fri Jul 21 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Karine Falleni
  • Sun Jul 23 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Karine Falleni
  • Fri Jul 28 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Karine Falleni
  • Sun Jul 30 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Karine Falleni
  • Fri Aug 04 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Karine Falleni
  • Sun Aug 06 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Karine Falleni
  • Fri Aug 11 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Karine Falleni
  • Sun Aug 13 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Karine Falleni
  • Fri Aug 18 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Karine Falleni
  • Sun Aug 20 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Karine Falleni
  • Fri Aug 25 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Karine Falleni
  • Sun Aug 27 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Karine Falleni
  • Fri Sep 01 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Karine Falleni
  • Sun Sep 03 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Karine Falleni