Om Sweet Om Yoga
12 Irma Avenue
Port Washington, NY 11050
516.944.9642
www.omsweetomyoga.com

Yoga By Donation ($5 minimum)


This class is taught by:
Open level yoga class taught by graduates of Om Sweet Om's Teacher Training program.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Apr 01 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Karolina Baker
  • Sat Apr 08 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with TBD TBD
  • Sat Apr 15 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with TBD TBD
  • Sat Apr 22 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with TBD TBD
  • Sat Apr 29 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with TBD TBD
  • Sat May 06 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with TBD TBD
  • Sat May 13 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with TBD TBD
  • Sat May 20 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with TBD TBD
  • Sat May 27 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with TBD TBD
  • Sat Jun 03 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with TBD TBD
  • Sat Jun 10 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with TBD TBD
  • Sat Jun 17 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with TBD TBD
  • Sat Jun 24 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with TBD TBD