Om Sweet Om Yoga
12 Irma Avenue
Port Washington, NY 11050
516.944.9642
www.omsweetomyoga.com

Yoga By Donation ($5 minimum)


This class is taught by:
Open level yoga class taught by graduates of Om Sweet Om's Teacher Training program.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Jul 27 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Kristin Brien
  • Thu Aug 03 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with TBD TBD
  • Thu Aug 10 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with TBD TBD
  • Thu Aug 17 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with TBD TBD
  • Thu Aug 24 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with TBD TBD
  • Thu Aug 31 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with TBD TBD
  • Thu Sep 07 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with TBD TBD
  • Thu Sep 14 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with TBD TBD
  • Thu Sep 21 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with TBD TBD
  • Thu Sep 28 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with TBD TBD
  • Thu Oct 05 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with TBD TBD
  • Thu Oct 12 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with TBD TBD
  • Thu Oct 19 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with TBD TBD
  • Thu Oct 26 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with TBD TBD
  • Thu Nov 02 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with TBD TBD
  • Thu Nov 09 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with TBD TBD
  • Thu Nov 16 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with TBD TBD
  • Thu Nov 23 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with TBD TBD