Om Sweet Om Yoga
12 Irma Avenue
Port Washington, NY 11050
516.944.9642
www.omsweetomyoga.com

Restorative


This class is taught by:

Grace Frisone

I received my 200 Hour Teacher Certification from Long Island Yoga School with Laurie Ahlemann and Jennie Wilson in May 2014. I am currently working on completing my 500 Hour Certification with Long Island Yoga School. I earned a YogaKids Foundations Certification from Gail Grossman in October 2014. I received my Restorative Teacher Certification from Gail Grossman in January 2015. And in September 2015 I earned my Reiki Initiation Certification from Reiki Master Laurie Ahlemann. 
A combination of gentle and restorative poses. Please see both descriptions for more details

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Jun 27 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Grace Frisone
  • Tue Jul 11 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Grace Frisone
  • Tue Jul 18 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Grace Frisone
  • Tue Jul 25 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Grace Frisone
  • Tue Aug 01 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Grace Frisone
  • Tue Aug 08 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Grace Frisone
  • Tue Aug 15 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Grace Frisone
  • Tue Aug 22 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Grace Frisone
  • Tue Aug 29 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Grace Frisone
  • Tue Sep 05 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Grace Frisone
  • Tue Sep 12 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Grace Frisone
  • Tue Sep 19 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Grace Frisone
  • Tue Sep 26 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Grace Frisone
  • Tue Oct 03 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Grace Frisone
  • Tue Oct 10 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Grace Frisone
  • Tue Oct 17 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Grace Frisone
  • Tue Oct 24 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Grace Frisone